Join Terah's Newsletter for news and updates about upcoming books and special offers.

Courtlight Series

The Courtlight Series is the original series in the Algardis Universe. Following a young girl and the friends she will eventually find are the most important factors in her ability to shatter an empire.

When peasant girl Ciardis is chosen for a position at court, she travels across the empire to begin a new life. To survive, she’ll need to master intrigue, befriend a crown prince, and learn to control magical abilities she never knew existed.

Now available in your local public and school libraries, click to have your Librarian order today.

Book 14

Book 13

Book 12

Book 11

Book 10

Book 9

Book 8

Book 7

Book 6

Book 5

Book 4

Book 3

Book 2

Book 1