Join Terah's Newsletter for news and updates about upcoming books and special offers.

Birthright Series

The Birthright series is the beginning of a new generation of magic with all of the mysteries and delights of a young woman fighting to free her family from a corrupt casting while surrounded on all sides by rogue mages who need to be brought to heel.

How far will Maeryn Darnes go to save her family and unlock the gifts that should have been her birthright?

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Book 4

Book 5

Book 6