Join Terah's Newsletter for news and updates about upcoming books and special offers.

Algardis Universe Short Stories: Compendium 1

Algardis Universe Short Stories: Compendium 1

A compendium with three short stories filled with hope, enchantment, and fantasy from the Algardis Universe: The Rose Hedgewitch, Across The Arid Seas, and Lillian In Heels.

Each of these three short stories explores a unique character arc in the history of the Algardis Universe.

The Rose Hedgewitch is set decades before the first Courtlight book and focuses on Maggie, a gardener in the imperial palaces. Across The Arid Seas is looks into Algardis desert culture and the life of the nomadic tribes as narrated by Marian, a middle shaman.  Lillian In Heels explores the nature of Lillian, Ciardis Weathervane’s mother when she lived at court.

Together they make up a novella-length compendium.

Assorted Links

I'm a Teacher/Librarian!

ISBN: 978-1-946217-02-8

See the Reading Order for each short story here: